2011-12 SBL complete schedules

SBL

Regular season

Dec. 17 (Sat) @ Miaoli
1600 Yulon-PY
1830 Dacin-TB

Dec. 18 (Sun) @ Miaoli
1400 TM-BOT
1600 KKL-Yulon
1800 PY-Dacin

Dec. 23 (Fri) @ Miaoli
1800 TB-BOT
2000 TM-KKL

Dec. 24 (Sat) @ Miaoli
1400 Dacin-Yulon
1600 KKL-TB
1800 BOT-PY

Dec. 25 (Sun) @ Miaoli
1400 Dacin-KKL
1600 Yulon-BOT
1800 PY-TM

Dec. 30 (Fri) @ Jhubei
1800 BOT-KKL
2000 Yulon-TM

Dec. 31 (Sat) @ Jhubei
1400 TB-PY
1600 TM-Dacin
1800 KKL-Yulon

Jan. 1 (Sun) @ Jhubei
1400 BOT-TM
1600 Yulon-TB
1800 PY-Dacin

Jan. 6 (Fri) @ Kaohsiung
1800 BOT-Dacin
2000 Yulon-PY

Jan. 7 (Sat) @ Kaohsiung
1400 TM-TB
1600 PY-KKL
1800 Dacin-Yulon

Jan. 8 (Sun) @ Kaohsiung
1400 BOT-PY
1600 TB-KKL
1800 Yulon-TM

(Lunar New Year break)

Feb. 3 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 TB-BOT
2000 Dacin-TM

Feb. 4 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 BOT-Yulon
1600 TM-KKL
1800 PY-TB

Feb. 5 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 KKL-Dacin
1600 PY-TM
1800 TB-Yulon

Feb. 10 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 Dacin-BOT
2000 KKL-PY

Feb. 11 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 TB-TM
1600 BOT-KKL
1800 Yulon-Dacin

Feb. 12 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 TM-PY
1600 Dacin-TB
1800 BOT-Yulon

Feb. 17 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 Dacin-PY
2000 BOT-TM

Feb. 18 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 TB-KKL
1600 PY-Yulon
1800 TM-Dacin

Feb. 19 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 Yulon-KKL
1600 Dacin-TB
1800 BOT-PY

Feb. 25 (Sat) @ Jhubei or Sinjhuang
1700 All-Star Weekend: Locals vs. Imports

Feb. 26 (Sun) @ Jhubei or Sinjhuang
1800 All-Star Weekend: All-Star Game

March 2 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 TM-KKL
2000 TB-BOT

March 3 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 KKL-PY
1600 BOT-Dacin
1800 Yulon-TB

March 4 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 Dacin-KKL
1600 TM-Yulon
1800 TB-PY

March 9 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 TM-TB
2000 BOT-KKL

March 10 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 Yulon-PY
1600 Dacin-TM
1800 TB-BOT

March 11 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 KKL-Yulon
1600 PY-Dacin
1800 TM-BOT

March 16 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 PY-TM
2000 Yulon-BOT

March 17 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 KKL-PY
1600 TB-Dacin
1800 TM-Yulon

March 18 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 BOT-KKL
1600 PY-TB
1800 Yulon-Dacin

March 23 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 KKL-Dacin
2000 TB-Yulon

March 24 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 TM-KKL
1600 Dacin-TB
1800 PY-BOT

March 25 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 TB-TM
1600 BOT-Dacin
1800 Yulon-PY

March 30 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 KKL-TB
2000 PY-TM

March 31 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 TB-BOT
1600 Yulon-KKL
1800 Dacin-PY

April 1 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 BOT-TM
1600 KKL-Dacin
1800 TB-Yulon

April 6 (Fri) @ Sinjhuang
1800 TM-Dacin
2000 BOT-KKL

April 7 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1400 Yulon-TM
1600 TB-PY
1800 Dacin-BOT

April 8 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1400 TM-TB
1600 PY-KKL
1800 BOT-Yulon

April 14 (Sat) @ Sinjhuang
1600 TM-KKL
1800 Yulon-Dacin

April 15 (Sun) @ Sinjhuang
1600 KKL-TB
1800 PY-BOT

(End of regular season)

Postseason schedule

First Round @ Sinjhuang
#1 vs. #4
Game 1: 1600 April 21 (Sat)
Game 2: 1600 April 22 (Sun)
Game 3: 1800 April 24 (Tue)
Game 4: 1800 April 26 (Thu)
Game 5: 1600 April 28 (Sat)
Game 6: 1600 April 29 (Sun)
Game 7: 1800 May 1 (Tue)

#2 vs. #3
Game 1: 1800 April 21 (Sat)
Game 2: 1800 April 22 (Sun)
Game 3: 2000 April 24 (Tue)
Game 4: 2000 April 26 (Thu)
Game 5: 1800 April 28 (Sat)
Game 6: 1800 April 29 (Sun)
Game 7: 2000 May 1 (Tue)

SBL Finals @ Sinjhaung or NTU Gym
Game 1: 1800 May 5 (Sat)
Game 2: 1800 May 6 (Sun)
Game 3: 1900 May 8 (Tue)
Game 4: 1900 May 10 (Thu)
Game 5: 1800 May 12 (Sat)
Game 6: 1800 May 13 (Sun)
Game 7: 1900 May 15 (Tue)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s