SBL official awards for 2010 season

Champion: Yulon Luxgen
Finals MVP: Chen Chih-chung (Yulon)
Scoring Leader: Shawn Hawkins (KKL)
Rebounding Leader: Jon Sanders (PY)
Assists Leader: Jon Sanders (PY)
Steals Leader: Chang Chih-feng (Dacin)
Blocks Leader: Tseng Wen-ting (Yulon)
Most Improved Player: Cheng Jen-wei (KKL)
Defensive Player of the Year: Tseng Wen-ting (Yulon)
Coach of the Year: Hsu Chin-tse (PY)
Sixth Man of the Year: Chen Chih-chung (Yulon)
Rookie of the Year: Sun Hwan-po (BOT)
SBL First Team: Chen Chih-chung (Yulon), Chang Chih-feng (Dacin), Tseng Wen-ting (Yulon), Cheng Jen-wei (KKL), Jon Sanders (PY)
Regular Season MVP: Tseng Wen-ting (Yulon)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s